26 Days

It’s not two months, but at least it’s longer then 13/14 days. I’m thankful for that. I am hoping that he’s getting bored of me finally. I hate to wish for someone new to distract him, as I don’t wish him on anyone. But it’s getting close to his time limit as far as keeping the mask up with his side piece, now “main” female. I’m afraid that doesn’t bode well for me.

image

As far as being answered for at work, I pointed it out to her right after she did it the other day. She said, “I thought I would save you the trouble of asking a stupid question. I mean answering.” I told her I don’t need her “help”. Still kept my cool. I will continue to point it out in the future, as I’m sure she’s not done.

3 thoughts on “26 Days

Leave a Reply

