Safety Measures After Leaving An Abusive Relationship

Invaluable information. Get out and stay safe!!

Ladywithatruck's Blog

Someone asked me recently if they could be tracked through an email and I had said yes because your IP number shows when you send an email but I was wrong (I think) I went into my email and I did not see anyone’s IP number. BUT with that being said I would not be emailing the ex from your home computer because with technology as it is, there is probably a way to track someone through their email address. Do not take anything for granted when trying to keep yourself safe. A great app for anyone in, or leaving an abusive relationship is the phone app I talked about in a earlier post, the link is here. http://wp.me/p1wKh3-37n. I always recommend keeping a journal and that is first on my list of  “To Do’s” for anyone in or  leaving an abusive relationship, as soon as you realize you are in…

View original post 3,384 more words

Leave a Reply

